3.1
3
1

سنضمن لك
أحصل دائماأفضل
النتائج.

المزيد من التفاصيلGO

تأسست شركة Pro-med (Beijing) Technology Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2013 ، وتعمل بشكل رئيسي في البحث والتطوير ، وإنتاج ومبيعات تخثر الدم ، ومعدات وكواشف المناعة والجزيئات ، وتمتلك شركات Jiangsu Aoya و Suzhou Smart Bio وغيرها ستلتزم Pro-med دائمًا بمفهوم "تجعل العلوم والتكنولوجيا التشخيص أفضل" ، وتتبع القيم المهنية والصادقة والفعالة والمبتكرة ، وتجري أول مخطط تخثر دموي دقيق للسائل الدقيق على مستوى العالم وتشخيص دقيق لأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية لدى الأم والطفل جوهر ، ونسعى جاهدين لتصبح علامة تجارية دولية رائدة من الدرجة الأولى في مجال التشخيص في المختبر (IVD).

ad_about

استكشفالخدمات الرئيسية

التكنولوجيا تجعل
ازدراء أفضل

  • منصة المناعي
  • منصة الذهب الغروية
  • ثرومبلاستجراف

تتضمن منصة التألق المناعي أكثر من 50 نوعًا من الكواشف وثلاثة أجهزة عالية الأداء ، تركز على الكشف عن أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والالتهابات وإصابة الكلى والهرمونات الجنسية ووظيفة الغدة الدرقية والسكري والأورام وغيرها.

يمكن أن تغطي منصة الذهب الغروية الكشف عن أكثر من 20 نوعًا من الواسمات ، مثل الالتهابات والعدوى السريرية الشائعة ، وصحة المعدة ، والأوعية الدموية القلبية والدماغية ، وصحة العظام ، وفقر الدم الناجم عن نقص الحديد ، واكتشاف الحمل ، وكشف وظائف الكلى ، إلخ.

service_img

التركيز على

آخرالأخبار والمدونات

عرض المزيد
  • ad_news

    دراسة جديدة لمراكز مكافحة الأمراض والوقاية منها (CDC): التطعيم يوفر حماية أعلى من عدوى COVID-19 السابقة

    دراسة جديدة لمراكز مكافحة الأمراض والوقاية منها: التطعيم يوفر حماية أعلى من عدوى COVID-19 السابقة اليوم ، نشر مركز السيطرة على الأمراض (CDC) علمًا جديدًا يعزز أن التطعيم هو أفضل حماية ضد COVID-19.في MMWR الجديد فحص أكثر من 7 ...
    اقرأ أكثر
  • ad_news (1)

    استعراض معرض CMEF - أراك في المرة القادمة !!

    استعراض معرض CMEF - أراك في المرة القادمة !!احتفل معرض 2021 Shenzhen CMEF الطبي بنجاح ، حيث تركز Pro-med كشركة مصنعة IVD و POCT على صحة الأطفال الجانبية لسنوات عديدة.هذه المرة ، يجلب Pro-med العديد من ...
    اقرأ أكثر
  • news

    الشهادات المهنية الفرنسية

    الشهادات الاحترافية الفرنسية إن مجموعة اختبار Pro-med Antigen عبارة عن اختبار تدفق جانبي لفيروس covid-19 والذي يمكنه الحصول على نتائج في غضون 15 دقيقة بدون أداة.لا يوفر الاختبار لك نتائج حساسية وخصوصية عالية فحسب ، بل تجنب أيضًا ...
    اقرأ أكثر

سنضمن لك الحصول عليها دائمًا
أفضل النتائج.

  • ad_icon
    90+

    شهادات المنتج

    حصلت Pro-med على شهادات ISO و CE والقوائم البيضاء في الصين
  • ad_icon
    700+

    الموظفين

    ما زلنا نعمل على توسيع نطاق الشركة وتحسين قوة الشركة.
  • ad_icon
    18000 م²

    منطقة الإنتاج

    يقع مركز الإنتاج والبحث والتطوير في بكين ؛يقع مركز التكنولوجيا والمبيعات في سوتشو
  • ad_icon
    3000000+

    الإنتاج اليومي

    تتمتع منتجات Pro-med بسمعة طيبة وقد تم استخدامها واختبارها في أكثر من 10000 خدمة طبية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

استعلام عن لائحة الأسعار

منذ إنشائه ، يقوم مصنعنا بتطوير منتجات عالمية المستوى الأول مع الالتزام بمبدأ الجودة أولاً.اكتسبت منتجاتنا سمعة ممتازة في الصناعة والثقة القيمة بين العملاء الجدد والقدامى.

يقدم الآن

3.1
3
1

we’ll ensure you
always get best
results.

More DetailsGO

Pro-med (Beijing) Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2013, mainly engaged in the R&D, production and sales of blood coagulation, immune and molecular diagnostic equipment and reagents, and owns enterprises of Jiangsu Aoya, Suzhou Smart Bio and other subsidiaries.Pro-med will always adhere to the concept of “science and technology make the diagnosis better “, follow the professional, honest, efficient and innovative values, take the internationally first micro-fluidic thromboelastogram and accurate diagnosis of maternal and child cardiovascular as the core, and strive to become a first-class international leading brand in the field of in vitro diagnosis (IVD).

ad_about

explore our main services

technology makes
disgnostic better

  • Immunofluorescence Platform
  • Colloidal Gold Platform
  • Thrombelastgraph

The immunofluorescence platform includes 50+ kinds of reagents and three high-performance devices, focusing on detecting cardiovascular disease, inflammation, kidney injury, sex hormones, thyroid function, diabetes, tumor, and others.

The colloidal gold platform can cover the detection of more than 20 kinds of markers, such as clinical common inflammation and infection, stomach health, cardiovascular and cerebrovascular, bone health, iron deficiency anemia, pregnancy detection, renal function detection, etc.

service_img

PROMED FOCUS ON

latest news & blogs

view more
  • ad_news

    New CDC Study: Vaccination Offers Higher Protection than Previous COVID-19 Infection

    New CDC Study: Vaccination Offers Higher Protection than Previous COVID-19 Infection Today, CDC published new science reinforcing that vaccination is the best protection against COVID-19. In a new MMWR examining more than 7...
    read more
  • ad_news (1)

    CMEF exhibition review—see you next time!!

    CMEF exhibition review---see you next time!! The 2021 Shenzhen CMEF medical exhibition has celebrated successful, Pro-med as the IVD and POCT manufacturer, focus on the materal anf children health for many years. This time, Pro-med bring several c...
    read more
  • news

    French Professional certificates

    French Professional certificates The Pro-med Antigen Test kit is a lateral flow assay of covid-19 which can get results in 15 minutes, without an instrument. The test not only provide high sensitivity and specificity results for you, also avoid th...
    read more

we’ll ensure you always get
best results.

  • ad_icon
    90+

    Product certificates

    Pro-med has obtained ISO, CE certificates and China whitelists
  • ad_icon
    700+

    Employees

    We are still expanding the scale of the company and improving the strength of the company.
  • ad_icon
    18000m²

    Production area

    Production and R&D center locates in Beijing; The Technology & Sales center locates in Suzhou
  • ad_icon
    3000000+

    Daily production

    Pro-med products are reputable and has been used and tested in more than 10,000 medical services all over the world.

Inquiry for pricelist

Since its establishment, our factory has been developing first world class products with adhering the principle of quality first. Our products have gained excellent reputation in the industry and valuabletrusty among new and old customers..

submit now